Bearded Punk Records

Cut Ups, The ‎– Building Bridges, Starting Here.

A1 Exeter 2:29
A2 The Gold War 2:04
A3 The Pacifist's Hymn 2:27
A4 Building Bridges 3:21
A5 Torches 2:47
A6 Teenage Danclub 2:18
B1 I Can't Do This Alone 3:06
B2 Another Bad Mood 2:33
B3 I Learnt a Lesson 2:07
B4 Srebrenica 2:36
B5 I'll Be Over Directly 3:03