Bearded Punk Records

Swecore - Rötter

Release date:
June 3, 2021

1. Mr. Clean (Millencolin)
ft. Pat from The Decline
2. Master Celebrator (No Fun At All)
ft. Pekka from One Hidden Frame
3. Nine Digit (Pridebowl)
4. On A Pedestal (Adhesive)
ft. Heath from Hack The Mainframe
5. Hero Of Our Time (Satanic Surfers)
ft. Mike from Venerea
6. Whom To Blame (Randy)
ft. Oscar from Melting Fast
7. Rather Be Dead (Refused)
ft. Sebas from Fast Food Society
8. More Out Of Today (59 Times The Pain)
ft. Bart from Straightline
9. Torn Apart (Raised Fist)
ft. Dimitris from Day Oof
10. Beanstalk (Venerea)
ft. Josh from The Stifled