Bearded Punk Records

Such Gold ‎– The New Sidewalk

A1 Engulfed In Flames 3:05
A2 Faced 2:20
A3 Axed Away 3:04
A4 Food Court Blues 3:05
A5 No Cab Fare 4:40
A6 I Know What I Saw 3:18
B1 Nauseating 3:31
B2 Don't Park Next To Me 1:53
B3 Morrison 3:11
B4 When It Gives 1:56
B5 Frying In The Mix 2:57
B6 The New Sidewalk 4:58