Bearded Punk Records

Siknotes, The ‎– Welcome To The Party, Pal!

A1 Drunk And Dischorderly 1:57
A2 Hot Dog 2:17
A3 Dos DeDos 2:23
A4 Fade Away 3:09
A5 Take Everyone Apart 1:24
A6 Goodtime Girl 2:08
B1 Rick Flare 2:05
B2 Welcome To The Party Pal 1:34
B3 Wake Up Daddy 2:08
B4 The End 2:02
B5 Wasted 2:23